On my walk today…..

Sometimes I walk and think; other times I just walk

Short memory

on October 1, 2012

I guess that I either have too much on my mind (so there’s no room for new thoughts) OR not enough on my mind (so there’s nothing to stick to).

My walks are usually 30 to 50 minutes.  About half-way through, I’ll have a thought and decide that I will share it “on my walk today” blog.

By the time I get home, I’ve forgotten it!  I wonder why that happens – it’s not like the thought is competing with a bunch of other thoughts.

At least I remembered to write about forgetting.

Leave a Reply

